Todd Stout
Amy Kluth
Jennifer Kirby
Morris Glaze
Tyler Pargen
John Claybrook
Stephanie Putney
J.R. Courtney
Kathy Doss
David Spaulding
Doug Benner
J.D. McArthur
Vice-President of Operations
Controller
Human Resource
Sales
Sales
Director of Brokerage
Accounts Receivable
Operations Administrator
Director of Safety & Compliance
Information Technology Manager
Technical Support/Warehousing
General Manager
ext. 118
ext. 128
ext. 109
ext. 101
ext. 124
ext. 114
ext. 128
ext. 134
ext. 133
ext. 115
ext. 602
ext. 120
tstout@standardtransinc.com
akluth@standardtransinc.com
jkirby@standardtransinc.com
mglaze@standardtransinc.com
tpargen@standardtransinc.com
jclaybrook@standardtransinc.com
sputney@standardtransinc.com
jrcourtney@standardtransinc.com
safety@standardtransinc.com
dspaulding@standardtransinc.com
dbenner@standardtransinc.com
jdmcarthur@standardtransinc.com
"Please call me for your warehouse and freight needs and service, thank you."

- Morris Glaze
Contact Person - Administrative - (417) 782-1990