J.D. McArthur
Larry Bryant
Jamie Perry
Fred Mason
David Roddy
General Manager
Brokerage
Brokerage
Brokerage
Brokerage
ext. 120
ext. 129
ext. 107
ext. 105
ext. 138
jdmcarthur@standardtransinc.com
lbryant@standardtransinc.com
jperry@standardtransinc.com
fmason@standardtransinc.com
droddy@standardtransinc.com
Contact Person - Brokerage - (417) 782-1990
Contact Person - Truckload - (417) 7821990
David Hunter
Justin Hatfield
Truckload
Truckload
ext. 108
ext. 127
dhunter@standardtransinc.com
jhatfield@standardtransinc.com