Warehousing Contacts

Appointment Scheduling - (417) 782-1990 ext. 650

LaDonna Hodges     Warehouse Coordinator lhodges@standardtransinc.com
Lois Metz                Warehouse Coordinator lmetz@standardtransinc.com
Katie Cabrera          Warehouse Coordinator  kcabrera@standardtransinc.com

Warehouse 1 & 2 (417) 782-1990 ext 126

Ja'Mes Ammons   Warehouse Manager  jammons@standardtransinc.com

Warehouse 4 (417) 782-1990 ext 401

Jeff Weston   Warehouse Manager  jweston@standardtransinc.com

Warehouse 6 (417) 782-1990 ext 606

Stan Hughes   Warehouse Manager   shughes@standardtransinc.com

All Warehouse Operations (417) 782-1990

J.D. McArthur     General Manager                      ext. 120    jdmcarthur@standardtransinc.com
Brian Rodriguez  Warehouse Technical Support   ext. 111   brodriguez@standardtransinc.com